Tax Planning https://www.bhasset.com/ en IRS Changes Inheritance Rules: Protecting Your Legacy https://www.bhasset.com/blog-01/irs-changes-inheritance-rules-protecting-your-legacy <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > IRS Changes Inheritance Rules: Protecting Your Legacy </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/135" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Michal Bobak</span></span> <span>Fri, 09/08/2023 - 08:27</span> Fri, 08 Sep 2023 15:27:51 +0000 Michal Bobak 1655 at https://www.bhasset.com 5 Amazing Places to Retire Outside of the U.S. https://www.bhasset.com/blog-01/5-amazing-places-retire-outside-us <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 5 Amazing Places to Retire Outside of the U.S. </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/135" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Michal Bobak</span></span> <span>Wed, 07/12/2023 - 08:45</span> Wed, 12 Jul 2023 15:45:20 +0000 Michal Bobak 1651 at https://www.bhasset.com Organization Tips to Help Take Time off Taxes https://www.bhasset.com/blog-01/organization-tips-help-take-time-taxes <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Organization Tips to Help Take Time off Taxes </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/136" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">David Suarez</span></span> <span>Fri, 02/17/2023 - 10:05</span> Fri, 17 Feb 2023 18:05:52 +0000 David Suarez 1633 at https://www.bhasset.com 5 Year-End Tax Planning Opportunities https://www.bhasset.com/blog-01/5-year-end-tax-planning-opportunities <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 5 Year-End Tax Planning Opportunities </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/136" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">David Suarez</span></span> <span>Mon, 02/06/2023 - 10:06</span> Mon, 06 Feb 2023 18:06:53 +0000 David Suarez 1632 at https://www.bhasset.com Charitable Giving: How Your Gift Gives Back in Tax Deductions https://www.bhasset.com/blog-01/charitable-giving-how-your-gift-gives-back-tax-deductions <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Charitable Giving: How Your Gift Gives Back in Tax Deductions </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/136" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">David Suarez</span></span> <span>Tue, 11/15/2022 - 07:15</span> Tue, 15 Nov 2022 15:15:10 +0000 David Suarez 1625 at https://www.bhasset.com Whole Life Insurance as a Tax Diversification Strategy https://www.bhasset.com/blog-01/whole-life-insurance-tax-diversification-strategy <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Whole Life Insurance as a Tax Diversification Strategy </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/133" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="Andrey Svyachenovskiy">Andrey Svyache…</span></span> <span>Mon, 07/11/2022 - 02:19</span> Mon, 11 Jul 2022 09:19:54 +0000 Andrey Svyachenovskiy 1601 at https://www.bhasset.com How to Increase Your Returns with Tax-Savvy Investing https://www.bhasset.com/blog-01/how-increase-your-returns-tax-savvy-investing <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > How to Increase Your Returns with Tax-Savvy Investing </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/133" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="Andrey Svyachenovskiy">Andrey Svyache…</span></span> <span>Thu, 06/16/2022 - 02:09</span> Thu, 16 Jun 2022 09:09:21 +0000 Andrey Svyachenovskiy 1592 at https://www.bhasset.com Making the Most of Your Tax Return https://www.bhasset.com/blog-01/making-most-your-tax-return <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Making the Most of Your Tax Return </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/133" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="Andrey Svyachenovskiy">Andrey Svyache…</span></span> <span>Mon, 06/13/2022 - 02:08</span> Mon, 13 Jun 2022 09:08:21 +0000 Andrey Svyachenovskiy 1591 at https://www.bhasset.com IRS Woes: Don't Let Taxes Derail Your Retirement Plans https://www.bhasset.com/blog-01/irs-woes-dont-let-taxes-derail-your-retirement-plans <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > IRS Woes: Don&#039;t Let Taxes Derail Your Retirement Plans </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/133" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="Andrey Svyachenovskiy">Andrey Svyache…</span></span> <span>Thu, 05/19/2022 - 02:06</span> Thu, 19 May 2022 09:06:22 +0000 Andrey Svyachenovskiy 1584 at https://www.bhasset.com Charitable Giving: Doing Your Due Diligence https://www.bhasset.com/blog-01/charitable-giving-doing-your-due-diligence <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Charitable Giving: Doing Your Due Diligence </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/133" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="Andrey Svyachenovskiy">Andrey Svyache…</span></span> <span>Mon, 05/02/2022 - 02:08</span> Mon, 02 May 2022 09:08:01 +0000 Andrey Svyachenovskiy 1579 at https://www.bhasset.com